Here’s some basics about me.

For anyone who is curious enough to want to know but afraid to ask, here’s the low-down on some words that apply to me. I am:

  • white – standard euro-mutt with a heavy dose of British.  I’m also Sicilian, and that island was conquered by about everyone at one time or another.  I get asked a lot if I’m “mixed”, for some reason.  I am not.  I’m fairly standard white.
  • genderqueer/femme – I am female by virtue of birth assignment, and am generally comfortable with feminine pronouns (though I was thought to be a boy up until the day I was born. Go figure.). My gender identity is far more apparent via my sexual practices, and I really feel comfortable identifying as “a gay man happily trapped in a woman’s body”. I really enjoy when I get called “Daddy”.
  • queer(ish) – I’m attracted to both masculine and feminine individuals, but find myself in longer-term situations with men. Queer men, feminist men, and men who don’t sexually identify in a binary manner.
  • kinky- I consider “kinky” to be a sexual orientation.  I’m a lifestyle switch who leans on the dominant side of that equation.  My life would be pretty rough without kink as a means of sexual expression.
  • sex worker – full service, pro-domme/switch, PSO (from time to time), and slightly activist in nature.  I feel that what I do is important in the grand scheme of normalizing sex, especially sex that is considered culturally taboo.
  • non-monogamous – I’ve tried monogamy many a time, and it normally doesn’t work.  My relationships ebb and flow, and my most successful ones are always open. I currently have a long-term lover/partner/play partner who is also non-monogamous.
  • neurotypical(ish)- I was diagnosed with anxiety-induced depression when I was 18, and I’ve been “managing” that without medication pretty decently for about 10 years.
  • fat – because “fat” is not a bad word. It’s a descriptor. I’m also tall and fit. No, “fat” and “fit” are not mutually exclusive.
  • over-educated – I have 2 Bachelor’s degrees that I can’t do much with without a Master’s degree. I plan on going back.  I’m also pretty street savvy. I was not handed those degrees, and had to work at least part time through obtaining both of them.
  • middle class – I don’t live paycheck to paycheck. I am stable and comfortable.

Ready to start your newest adventure?

Most folks simply hope for what they want.
Not you, though.
You get what you want.

My January availability is as follows:

January Availability:
1/13: 5-9p
1/14: 11-9p
1/16: 5-9p
1/20: 5-9p
1/30: 5-9pm

Work wife Roxanne Dupri will be visiting before we bounce off to LA! Get in touch if you’d like to schedule a duo on 1/23.

Remember my availability is pretty limited in Chicago, and I’ve got 3 bookings available for the month of January!

Newsletter
Sign Up